Tinwald Golf Club


Tuesday 13th:
Ladies golf - 9am report for 9.30am tee off.
9 and 18 hole options
Tuesday 13th:
Birdies and Bubbles
From 5pm - Including a golf coach with equipment purchasing options - See more details about Birdies and Bubbles on the flyers on our Facebook page or website.
Wednesday 14th:
Stableford competition - report 11.30am for 12pm start.
Thursday 15th:
Twilight Golf: Stroke Round
Tee off between 3.30pm and 6pm
Saturday 17th:
Medal round - Ash Vegas Qualifier
Either morning or afternoon tee times available. Report 7.30am for 8am in morning or 12pm for 12.30pm in the afternoon.
AM - Bruce Collins
PM - Dave King
Results - Pete Marshall
House - Jeff Naish
All visitors are welcome at any of the above club events. So come on down for a round and a refreshment to finish!


Tinwald Womens Golf Draw 5h March

L.G.U. Golf NZ $3
9 Holes L.G.U. 2nd Judy Johns

Report 9am for 9.30 start
Starters Di Bell,D Morgan
Cards S Gudsell
Kitchen J Bruhns
Convenor M. Oakley